SEARCH
» contact us

Skilled and experienced technicians help customers to find the necessary resources to purchase the products and services of CBI Europe during engineering, budget preparation and investment stages.

General Contact
Reception + 39 071 7108688
fax + 39 071 7108635
info@cbi-europe.com

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Franco Catena - francocatena@cbi-europe.com

Overseas Sales Manager
Ronald Heremans - ronald.heremans@skynet.be

General Manager
Francesco Catena - f.catena@cbi-europe.com
 
Sales Department
ceilings & coverings
Roberto Marrocchini - r.marrocchini@cbi-europe.com

raised access floor
Francesco Catena - f.catena@cbi-europe.com

demountable partitions
Robert Chitu Daniel - progettazione@cbi-europe.com
 
climate
Pierpaolo Pierucci - pierpaolo.pierucci@cbi-europe.com
 
Integrale Italia
Rachele Catena - r.catena@integraleitalia.com
 
Sales Service
Home
Andrea Giorgini - andrea@cbi-europe.com
Overseas Stefano Borroni - stefano.borroni@cbi-europe.com
 
Marketing Department
Alice Catena - a.catena@cbi-europe.com
 
Head Accounts
Gianluca Frati - g.frati@cbi-europe.com 
Giancarlo Agostinelli - giancarlo.agostinelli@cbi-europe.com
 
Purchasing Department
Silvia Lelli - silvia@cbi-europe.com

SHARE
 
 
This website make use of cookies, required to operate and useful for the purposes described in the cookie policy.